Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | April 9, 2012

New iTunes update!

A few weeks ago I talked about how iTunes had updated H!P’s library of songs. Unfortunatly, it was only saved as a draft and never actually posted. Here’s the post I had made:

iTunes has recently updated H!P group’s music libraries, adding in old singles and albums.

I noticed this about 2 weeks ago but my blog wasn’t fully ready at the time and so I held back on posting and just remembered as I went in to buy Berryz’ new single (which wasn’t there). iTunes use to have only from 2009 to present as that’s when the groups first started apearing on iTunes around the world. Now, they’ve added all the past singles and albums for Morning Musume, C-ute, Berryz Kobo, Buono! and S/mileage, as well as Mano and other past H!P soloist like Natsumi Abe. They have also changed the group’s names, changing Berryz from “Berryz koubou” to Berryz工房 and Cute to °C-ute. Morning Musume’s name use to be either morning musume, Morning musume. or Morning musume (my computer won’t do the circle period thing) but has now changed to simply Morning musume (with the circle period thing) and have another page for モーニング娘 which has Ai-chan’s graduation edition of Kono Chikyu/Kare to Ishho, 12, Smart and Only You for those who can’t find them.

Morning Musume’s music was the most updated, with almost if not all of their singles and albums updated. C-ute’s music is missing their first album, Cutie Queen Vol. 1 as well as their singles Tokkaiko Junjou, LaLaLa Shaiwase no Uta, Namida no Iro, Forever Love and Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu. Berryz is missing their 1st, 2nd and 5th albums as well their singles Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi, Yuke Yuke Monkey Dance, and Madayade. Morning Musume, from what I can tell, is only missing Pyoco Pyoco Ultra and as for Buono!, they are only missing their first album, and singles Renai Rider, Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!, and Rottara Rottara. As for S/mileage, other than Ama no Jaku, Asu wa Date na no ni, Ima Sugu Koe ga Kikitai and Suki-chan, they are completely updated already (and those songs are on their first album anyways).

Now, because I’d already gone and downloaded the missing ones from before they updated, I don’t need to spend a lot of money in buying all of these and updating my library. But for those who don’t like using downloading sites (I usually don’t but I was getting bored of the songs I had and sent Apple like a million requests to update these groups. I’ll also be complaining about the lack of current updates, as Pyoco Pyoco STILL isn’t up and neither is be Genki!) I suggest you get yourself a few iTunes cards! 😀

So even though I’m sure everyone’s already noticed this… I thought I’d post it anyways. lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

