Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 5, 2012

Site Updates (Week 5)

This week I did well with updating. Since I was finished my work in my civics class within the first 10 minutes (out of 75 minutes) I decided I would sit down and make of list of things I need to do on the site. I also made a ‘Completed this week’ list so I can remember what is done and so when I do these posts I can just refer to it, and then delete it once the week is over and move on to the next.

I won’t be listing everything I plan on doing in total, I’ll just list the things I plan to tackle this week and whatnot at the end of each post as usual. With that being said, I’ll let you know what I accomplished this week.

Discography Section

I updated Renai Hunter’s page with that single being the last for Mitsui Aika as well as Niigaki. I also updated S/mileage’s with their new best-of album. As more info is released I’ll continue to update it.

Profile Section

I updated Morning Musume’s and Mitsui Aika’s profile with the news of her graduation. I also updated S/mileage’s profile about their first best-of album news.

Review Section

I added Sensei wa Erai! and Scrap Teacher, both Hey! Say! Jump dramas.

Other

I changed the poll, as I’m sure most of you already know. I also changed the saying above the header and under the Hello! Blog Days title to include Hey! Say! Jump as well.

Goals for this week:

I plan to update the discography section with the collaboration singles, like Mobekimasu, Berikyuu, Berikyusu, and H!P All Stars. This was something I ment to do a while ago, but I never got around to it.

For the review sections, Ousama Game is still on the list of things to do. But I plan to add a photo book section and add a few reviews for some H!P members or groups, however I can’t say when I’ll be doing that for sure.

So that’s my to-do list but more may get done.

Looking at the results, only 3 people have voted, so I’ll keep it up for another week. Vote for your favorite member!

[Reminder]: the Buono! Coming to Canada petition still needs votes! Take 5minutes of your time to sign it, please! Niigaki needs more pictures from fans for her tribute video, and so does Aika! I’ll post about Aika’s once the final decisions have been made on what we’re doing for her’s. If you have any ideas, feel free to comment!

That’s it for today, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

