Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 10, 2012

C-ute’s Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku MUSIC VIDEO Extra Ver. Clips to be released

Remember how C-ute had one-a-day uploads of different version of their new single for the month of April? Well now those videos are being released on DVD!

The DVD is a special e-lineup DVD titled “Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku MUSIC VIDEO Extra Ver. Clips”.

Here’s the list of videos to be included:

Mix Ver.(NEW!)
Yajima Maimi Short Movie ”Totsuzen” Dance Ver.
Nakajima Saki Drama Ver.
Suzuki Airi Drama Ver.
Okai Chisato Drama Ver.
Hagiwara Mai Drama Ver.
Yajima Maimi Train Lip Ver.
Nakajima Saki Train Lip Ver.
Suzuki Airi Train Lip Ver.
Okai Chisato Train Lip Ver.
Hagiwara Mai Train Lip Ver.
Yajima Maimi Solo Ver.B
Nakajima Saki Solo Ver.B
Suzuki Airi Solo Ver.B
Okai Chisato Solo Ver.B
Hagiwara Mai Solo Ver.B
Nakajima Saki Another Lip Ver.
Okai Chisato Another Lip Ver.
Hagiwara Mai Another Lip Ver.
Close-up Ver. B
Close-up Hawaii Ver.
Group Lip
Natural Ver.(NEW!)

There are a total of 23 videos with the addition of the Mix and Natural versions. The Solo ver. A’s are not included as the as in the Event V and the Dance shot ver. is also not included as it is in the Limited A edition. The Sunset ver. also isn’t included.

A lot is going into this release. I’m surprised, H!P/UF hasn’t done this much for an H!P single ever. It’s nice though, that you can own all of these videos and enjoy them whenever you like!

The DVD will be released May 28th. Reserve a copy if you can!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: