Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 11, 2012

Track list and cover released for Buono’s R•E•A•L concert DVD

The cover and track list for Buono!’s recent concert tour R•E•A•L have been released. Here’s the cover:

20120511-181223.jpg

This cover is really awesome even though its not anything special. All Buono! concert DVDs look like this with a shot of all 3 singing and the logo at the bottom. But even though that’s the case, I still really like it. I already knew what the logo looked like since a few months back I was looking at the merchandise for the concert just for the sake of it (and constantly saying to myself “I want that… And that’s nice too… Miya looks so cute there! I want that too… And that…!). The logo is different then anything I’ve seen before, and I really like it!

Now as for the setlist:

01. OPENING
02. Hatsukoi CIDER
03. We are Buono! ~Buono! no Theme~
04. Nakimushi Shounen
05. MC1
06. Rottara Rottara
07. ~Winter Story~
08. MC2
09. Buono! Medley
10. Kokoro no Tamago
11. MC3
12. OVER THE RAINBOW (Suzuki Airi)
13. I NEED YOU (Tsugunaga Momoko)
14. Shoushitsuten ~Vanishing Point~ (Natsuyaki Miyabi)
15. Internet Cupid
16. Honto no Jibun
17. MC4
18. 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou
19. Independent Girl ~Dokuritsu Joshi de Aru Tame ni~
20. DEEP MIND
21. JUICY HE@RT
22. MC5
23. Bravo☆Bravo
24. Renai♥Rider
25. Warp!

Encore
26. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!
27. MC6
28. Rock no Kamisama
29. Kimi ga Ireba

Bonus
1. Dreamin’

I’m happy to see this setlist. Out of all the H!P groups, Buono!’s concerts are the best for sure. The setlists never disappoint me and they always pull of amazing performances. Maybe at some point I’ll get into ranking the groups at some other time in a post or something.

Anyways, I like that the setlist is full of old and new songs. Kokoro no Tamago is an interesting one since the song is about Shugo Chara and talks about character changing and most of Buono!’s fans are males in Japan and most likely didn’t watch the anime, so they won’t know what they’re talking about. Lol But I suppose for fans of that song it’s okay. Buono! is the only group who does their old songs at every concert so I always enjoy them.

The Buono! melody is something Buono! has only done once before, while all the other H!P groups do them for every concert. Although its not a bad thing Buono! doesn’t do it often, it’s nice when they do every once in a while. Also, the solos for each member of the songs from their 2nd album Buono!2 are something they haven’t done in a while, since the Hybrid Punch 2009 concert, so I can’t wait to see how much they’ve grown as singers since then with those performances.

And does anyone know what Dreamin’ is? It has to be the most interesting thing on the setlist, and I know it’s not a Buono! song, and I can’t think of an H!P group who sings it. If it even is a song. 😛

Anyways, the DVD will be released May 23rd. By the DVD and support Buono! if you can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

