Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | June 11, 2012

C-ute to have another live YouTube concert!

For those who missed their first one, you now have a chance to see their upcoming one!

The girls will be having a live at the Yokosuka Arts Theater on June 30th, and it will be broadcast live from the girl’s Official YouTube Channel.

I’m happy about this, and I can’t wait to watch it! I watched the first one, and to be honest, the track list wasn’t the best. Not to say I didn’t have fun, but it just lacked a lot for me. I hope the track list will be better this time around and not have so many songs I don’t know and include more like dance battles and such, since C-ute’s dance battles are always epic.

Remember to mark your calendars for June 30th! I’ll update once more info is released.

Leave a Reply

Categories

