Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | June 16, 2012

Site Updates (Week 10)

I think I skipped last week since I didn’t get anything done, but I can’t be sure. lol Well, I’m happy to announced I DID get stuff done this week! I apologize for having not accomplished anything in the last 3 weeks or so, a lot has been going on. So I’ll do my best to continue to update the site daily if possible aside from news posts so I can catch up and get everything I’ve got planned to do done. Breaking it down, here’s what I’ve done this week:

Discography Section

I updated Morning Musume’s page with One Two Three and put all the info in there I could. I also updated Berikyuu’s Chou HAPPY SONG (and fixed the link to it as well), and updated S/mileage’s Dot Bikini.

Profile Section

Updated Morning Musume’s profiles for each girl to their newest single. Updated Morning Musume’s profile History too.

Review Section

I added a new review! It’s my first Hey! Say! JUMP review (not including the dramas), their new album JUMP WORLD. Feel free to take a look if you’re interested.

Poll Results

The poll results are in! I held the poll up for a few weeks to make sure everyone got a chance to vote. That and I was too lazy to change it, although I think from now on I’ll start changing it weekly after every Site Updates post.

Who is your favourite S/mileage 2nd gen member?

1. Tamura Meimi – 11 votes (44%)
2. Takeuchi Akari – 10 votes (40%)
3. Nakanishi Kana – 3 votes (12%)
4. Katsuta Rina – 1 vote (4%)

The next poll will be: How many girls do you think should be added to MM? Vote it up!

Goals for next week

Like usual, no guarantees! I plan to update the pictures for the profile section and discography. I plan to do a few reviews – possibly a few concert, drama and photobook reviews if I get the chance. And I plan to finally update W’s discography.

So that’s it! I can’t promise anything, since I’ve got exams and CATs (Culminating Activity Task, it’s worth 10-20% of your mark depending on what the exam if worth. If the class doesn’t have an exam, it’s worth a full 30%. It’s sort of like a big project type thing) for school. So I’ll do my best!

[Note]: Also, I’d like to make a small announcement! One June 2nd, I was looking at the number of people who visited my site that day, to find that 285 of you visited. I was shocked since I don’t usually get anything over 70 visits, and the usual mark is between 10 and 50-ish. I thought it was a glitch, but then I noticed a lot of people were coming from Hello! Sayunii, and realized they mentioned my site in their Shuukan Yoro! post that week. I’d like to take the time to thank the H!SN admins, and mostly to Ado-san who was the one who made the post and even helped my with my site in its beginning stages, for doing that for me. Since then I’ve had more views than before and that’s really awesome! Thanks to those who visit my site daily as well – it’s really appreciated. I’ll try harder than before to keep you updated on the girls of H!P and boys of HSJ as well as updating my site regularly. Thank you very much!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

