Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | July 7, 2012

Five Eggs audition for Morning Musume

Five of Hello! Project’s Eggs (or whatever they’re called now, they’ll always be eggs to me, it was cuter) have auditioned for the group.

20120707-100351.jpg

The girls who auditioned are:

Takagi Sayuki (15)
Kaneko Rei (15)
Kosuga Fuyuka (14)
Miyamoto Karin (13)
Tanabe Nanami (13)

I was surprised to see Kosuga up there since she was in the S/mileage audition and got in, but left not too long after due to health issues. I can’t see her in Morning Musume at all, and I’m wondering if Tsunku will give her another chance and put her in MM. Miyamoto Karin is a different story, she’s made for MM, and I’d like to see her get in. I remember Tanabe for Shugo Chara Egg, and I think she’s talented enough, so I would mind seeing a familiar face get it as well. The other two I don’t really know, so I can’t really comment.

Good luck to all the girls auditioning. Let’s hope Tsunku makes a good round of girls with this one. *cough*Karin*cough*

Who do you want to see get it??

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on aubrish.

  2. Karin and Rei! 😀

    • If Tsunku doesn’t put Karin Momusu, he just may need some medical help. 😛 He’d be crazy not to. Lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

