Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | July 12, 2012

Linlin in a motorized scooter accident

Linlin was in an accident involving a motorized scooter. Here is a translation of her post on her blog (Thanks to 柯天铭):

Looking for that certain despicable motorized scooter.~ Who was the one who ran into me? How can someone run into another person and then run away!!! It really hurts! Alright~But, my life has a lot of work still to do. I have to return home to nurse my wounds and I won’t be able to work for a whole week.

It sucks Linlin is hurt and this happened to her, and I hope for a full recovery soon! I hope the person responsible is caught as well.

China streets are known to be quite congested and many accident happen daily as well, so from that stand point it’s not too surprising.

I hope she feels better and gets back to work after her recovery! Gambatte Linlin!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

