Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | August 5, 2012

Thoughts on new S/mileage single

This right here? Could be the best H!P single of 2012.

I just watched the MV a few seconds ago, and it’s also the first time I’ve heard the song (if you’ve been following me for a while you’d know I always wait for the MV to be released to listen to the song).

I was expecting a lot for it since many fans and the members themselves claimed the single was more cool/mature and a completely different style then S/mileage usually has. Well they were right, my jaw dropped the second the MV started!

The MV is amazing. THIS. THIS IS WHAT I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR FROM HELLO! PROJECT THIS YEAR. I didn’t think it would come from S/mileage, it would have been nice for such amazingness to have come from MM for their 50th single, but I think S/milage deserves this. They worked it and were awesome as well, and the group has been doing well over that past year (even thought their other two singles this year didn’t really pull me in) so they deserve all the amazingness of this single.

The song itself is awesome. And lines for Kana and Rina! WHOO.

Overall, pure amazingness right here people. Very pleased with this!!

(I know this is short, but I’m tired and need sleep. I just couldn’t hold back my urge to watch since I haven’t been able to as of now.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

