Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | September 16, 2012

Site Updates (Week 15)

Well, it’s not really week 15, but… anyways. Please read, as this is important!

I’d like to apologize first and foremost for my absence. Not so much in news updates but site updates.

I haven’t really been keeping the site updated and I have been neglecting it a bit. I have kept news coming the best I can, although not everything is reported and ‘ve only been posting about the most important news. I feel bad, and I’m sorry if I’ve let down or disappointed anyone.

This site is something I’m very proud of and love a lot, so that fact that I haven’t had time for it or am finding myself simply too lazy bothers me quite a bit. I have so much to do now that I’ve started at a new school and moved and all of that, so updating has beome a bit rare at the moment. As well as I’ve been around on livejorunal a lot, writing YamaChii fanfics. 😛 With that being said, I don’t have much to update about as I haven’t really updated anything.

However, I plan to update today if possible, even if it’s just a few things, and do my best throughtout the week to get some stuff done but if I can’t, I apologize now for it.

I’ll go ahead and started with the latest poll and my goals for the week:

Others

Question: What do you think of Berryz Kobo?

1. They’re okay. I like them, but I don’t LOVE them. – 13 votes (39.39%)
2. I love them! They’re my favourite/one of my favourite groups! – 11 votes (33.33%)
3. Meh. I don’t really like their stuff too much. – 8 votes (24.24%)
4. I hate them! – 1 vote (3.03%)

So here are the results! I’m not surprised by these too much. I’m with number 1, they’ve been lacking with me for the past two years. I like their songs, but they don’t stick to me well as much anymore.

Next poll is: What do you think of the new 11th gen member Oda Sakura?

Vote ‘er up!

Goals for this Week

Okay, so here it is: This may or may not happen, but these are some of the things I hope to get done.

I plan to update the Discography section. I won’t give any specifics, just anywhere that’s need really. Same with the Profile section. I also plan to do a few pending reviews as well. So look forward to those!

REMINDER: My Buono! Come to Canada petition is still running, so if you’d like to sign, you’re welcome to! It’s free, simple and fast! Click the picture of Buono! to your right, hit “sign” and just type your name and a quick message if you want and you’re done! Thank you so much to those who have participated!

I’ll see you all again next week! Have a nice day everyone~!

Leave a Reply

Categories

