Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | September 17, 2012

MM Concert Tour Fall 2012 Setlist released

The concert setlist for Morning Musume’s current concert tour Morning Musume Concert Tour Fall 2012 ~ Colorful Character ~ has been released.

Here is the setlist:

1. One・Two・Three
2. The Matenrou Show
3. What’s Up? Ai wa dou na no yo~
4. Waratte! YOU / Fukumura, Ikuta, Sayashi, Suzuki, Iikubo, Ishida, Satou, Kudou
5. Watashi no jidai! / Morning Musume Rockys (BD:9ki・10ki)
6. Chikyuu ga naiteru
7. Bravo!
MC (The people doing this varies)
8. Aisaretai no ni… / Morning Musume Qki
9. Seishun domannaka / Morning Musume Tenkigumi
10. Namida hitoshizuku / Tanaka
11. Lalala no Pipipi / Michshige (BD: Kaneko・Murota)
12. Kare to issho ni omiste ga shitai
MC Looking back at concerts corner.
13. ***
14. Medley: Ame no furunai hoshi de wa aisenai darou > Kimagure Princess & Fantasy ga hajimaru Mix > SEXY BOY & I’m Lucky Girl Mix > OK YEAH!
15. Resonant Blue
16. Renai Hunter
17. Dokkan Capriccio
18. Zero kara hajimaru seishun
19. Wakuteka Take a chance
20. Be Alive

Thanks to Sohee for sharing

For #13 ***:
9/15 noon: Futsuu no Shoujo A / Tanaka, Satou, Kudou
9/15 afternoon: Ai no imi wo oshiete / Michishige, Iikubo
9/16 noon: Daite yo! PLEASE GO ON / Tanaka
9/16 afternoon: Issai Gassai Anata ni Ageru / Fukumura, Ikuta, Suzuki, Kudo

Now, this is probably one of the best MM setlists I’ve seen in a while, mostly because I know all the songs here.

The setlist is mostly made up of their new album, their new singles, and Fantasy Juuichi as well as some of their more popular/mature hits (Resonant Blue, Kimaguru Princess, Sexy Boy).

I like the corner where they look back at past concerts, that sounds fun and suits the anniversary theme. I’m excited to see this lineup perform Resonant Blue and Kimaguru, since Ai-chan is gone and all, and see how they handle a mature song like Kimaguru. Renai Hunter without Niigaki interests me as well.

Overall, I think this is a DVD I just might buy (if my parents allow it…) or at least watch it as soon as it’s available online since this is a concert I’m dying to see!

The concert will be running until December 15th.


  1. Reblogged this on aubrish.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: