Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | September 28, 2012

Info on C-ute’s upcoming album

The Tracklist for C-ute’s upcoming ② C-ute Shinsei Naru Best Album has been released.

1. Massara Blue Jeans (new arrangement/vocals)

2. Oki na Ai de Motenashite (new arrangement/vocals)

3. Wakkyanai (Z) (new arrangement/vocals)

4. Time Capsule (new arrangement/vocals)

5. Sakura Chirari (new vocals)

6. JUMP (new vocals)

7. Tokaikko Junjou (new vocals)

8. LALALA Shiawase no Uta (new vocals)

9. Namida no Iro (new arrangement/vocals)

10. Edo no Temari Uta II (new arrangement/vocals)

11. Seishun Song (new vocals)

12. Dance de Bakoon

13. Kiss me Aishiteru

14. Sekai Ichi HAPPY na Onna no Ko

15. Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku

16. New song

Limited A (CD+DVD)
DVD : Torinaoshi (reshot) PV + Kanashiki Heaven

Limited B (CD+ DVD)
DVD : Members documentary and Interview

Regular (CD)
Bonus: 1 random trading card

Thanks to Starra & narz

IM SO EXCITED FOR THIS ALBUM. The new vocals are going to be amazing!

I also can’t wait to see the DVDs. The documentary and interview I’d like to watch! Gah, my excited feelings are overflowing!

This is gunna be an amazing release!

I’ll update once more info like covers and such are released!

The released date is set for November 21st.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: