Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | March 14, 2013

Covers for C-ute’s New Single Released

I’ve got the covers for the new single! Prepare yourselves, there’s so much awesome it’s insane!

Regular

Regular

The regular cover is one of the best out of the bunch, although they’re all amazing. This is the formation to the beginning of the song a believe (I’ve seen concert photos of them doing this pose). I like the serious expressions and how they are positioned.

Limited A

Limited A

The limited A features the girls all together holding onto wires that are multi-coloured in each member’s member colour. This is aother really cool one.

Limited B

Limited B

This one stood out to me because of it’s colourfulness. Each girl is staring at the camera with serious expressions, all (appearing to be) naked. This one was a bit of a surprised, given the “adult” image the girls are being given with this and the Limited D and E covers. I like that how although this is a colourful cover it still manages to keep the ‘cool’ factor in it.

Limited C

Limited C

This cover has the girls lined up in front of a grey background posing in cool/sexy ways. It sort of reminds me of Kono Machi’s regular cover. The ‘Crazy’ behind them may be hard to see due to it being white and kinda blending into the grey background. I like how each girl looks here, and you can see the detail on their outfits a bit more (I thought it was just red but apparently they’re floral patterned, I believe).

Limited D

Limited D

This is probably my least favourite. It doesn’t have as much of a ‘cool’ factor to it, but it’s still nice and pretty with the pink. I like the added touches of pink in the member’s hair – they really paid attention to detail with these.

Limited E

Limited E

I like this one more than Limited D, but it’s also more in the bottom. It’s darker, and each member is placed in a different letter of ‘Crazy’ with their member colour taking up the letter they’re in. They continued with the ‘naked’ apperance, and I have to say Airi really catches my eye here due to her pose and expression.

Overall these covers are some of the best – if not the best – from H!P so far this year (or even last year, or ever!). I love these. I want them all! lol Although isn’t this expected of C-ute?

Let’s hope the covers for Morning Musume’s newest single will be just as amazing.

Hopefully this will help you guys in making your decision of which edition(s) you like and will buy. I think it just might make it harder!

This single will be released April 3rd.

Leave a Reply

Categories

