Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | March 16, 2013

Site Updates (Week 16)

So it’s been a while, and I’ve been neglecting the site quite a bit. I wanted to start back up weeks ago but due to health reasons I had to put it off. However, I’ve kicked my butt into gear and over the last four days I’ve gotten a lot done. I spent twp days straight working on nothing but this site while on March Break. 🙂

Discography Section

I started with this. I updated Morning Musume, Berryz, C-ute, and S/mileage’s pages with their newest singles and updated some of the info I may have left the last time I updated. I also updated Shugo Chara Egg and Guardiasns 4’s pages since I hadn’t done anything to them, so those are done.

Other

The poll for has been up for a while, so everyone has had time to vote. Here are the results:

What do you think of MM’s new 11th generation memeber Oda Sakura?

1. I LOVE HER! Way to go, Tsunku! – 36% (21 votes)
2. She’s not bad. I like her. – 29% (17 votes)
3. I don’t mind her, but I was hoping for someone else/someone else could have joined as well – 26% (15 votes)
4. Tsunku, you’re an idiot. – 9% (5 votes)

Total votes: 58

So, there’s the results! I personally LOVE her, she’s just so talented vocally and I think Morning Musume needs at least one strong vocalist. Not that the others can’t sing. I think Tsunku should stop looking for more girls when he has a group full of talent (*cough*Suzuki*cough*).

The next poll will be: Which song do you like better for Tanaka’s grad single?

Goals for Next Week:

I plan to finish W’s page and get all their singles and albums up. I also plan to add Juice=Juice to the main pages of the Profile and Discography sections. I also plan to add the Satoyama and SatoUmi groups to the H!P Misc. pages in the Profile and Discography sections. I may not get it all done, but I’ll do my best to at least get W’s stuff done.

[REMINDER] If you have yet to sign the petition to have Buono! do a concert in Toronto, Canada, please click the picture of them at the side and sign it! It take seconds and would be very much appreciated! You don’t need to give much information – or none at all – if you don’t want to, just a nickname and short message and you’re done! Thank you!

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

