Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | March 27, 2013

Morning Musume’s upcoming single Brainstorming/Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Irenai Covers Released

The covers for Morning Musume’s upcoming single Brainstorming/Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Irenai have been released.

Regular A

20130327-154507.jpg

This cover features the members in the outfits of Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Irenai, with Reina in the front as her solo song is included in this edition. She really stands out here due to her reddish-pink hair with all the other members having brown or black hair. All the girls look stunning, and I like the punk/rock details within the outfits (gloves, jewelry, etc.) along with the girly dresses.

Regular B

20130327-154834.jpg

Regular B features the outfits for Brainstorming. Everyone looks cool here. I didn’t notice until now that both Haruka and Sayumi have hats, I thought it was just Haruka. There’s not much else to talk about with this cover, it’s pretty simple and straightforward a but still looks great.

Limited A

20130327-155229.jpg

Once again, the outfits for Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Irenai. All the girls look nice in this one as well. The gold border and such add a nice touch to it overall.

Limited B

20130327-155505.jpg

This cover is something we see often with H!P covers – there’s almost always one cover in the bunch like this one. But it never gets old, and this way each member is displayed and no one is more in front than the others or more in the back, which is nice. I have to say this is probably one of my favourite covers.

Limited C

20130327-155702.jpg

This one is odd. It’s a collage of the members in different places in normal outfits. It seems a bit random to me, although MM has had covers with ‘normal’ outfits for their last few singles, since One • Two • Three. I guess it just looks a bit messy to me, like they just threw it together without much effort.

Limited D

20130327-160116.jpg

Limited D features the b-side with Sayumi, Erina, Haruka, Mizuki and Ayumi. I like the pink background and how they are bathed in it, it looks wonderful. I like the black and white colour theme with their outfits. Sayumi really stands out to me here, but I also love how Erina and Mizuki look.

Limited E

20130327-160356.jpg

This cover features Riho, Masaki, Zukki, Haruka and Sakura. They all look lovely, all of them wearing blue as the main colour of their outfits. Riho really stands out to me, just because of her pose. I love Haruka’s hat, which says BOY GIRL on it, which totally reflects her personality.

Overall the covers are all lovely, but I think my favourite would have to be Limited B. 🙂

The single will be released on April 17th.

Leave a Reply

Categories

