Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | March 27, 2013

Semi-Hiatus with Updates

I know, just when I got back! Believe me I’m not happy either.

My laptop is currently down and I don’t know when I’ll be able to get it running again. Or if I’ll be able to get it running again. So, I’m forced to use the app (as I usually do when at school and making quick updates, like I am now). However, the app isn’t very efficient when it comes to updating the Profile or Disco pages. So because of this, updates will be slow and small, and won’t be the huge updates I planned on.

Sorry everyone. I swear it’s just one thing after another for me.

Also, my cousins (who I haven’t seen in 4 years!) are visiting me over the Easter weekend, so I’ll be busy and may not be able to update much for the rest of the week. Please understand.

Thank you very much for understand and for keeping up with this blog, it means a lot to me!

Have a lovely rest of your week everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

