Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 11, 2013

Cover for LoVendoR’s cover album Released

The cover of the group’s upcoming cover album, titled Cover the Rock, has been released.

Here it is:

20130511-223710.jpg

I like this cover, but I think it could have been done better. It looks a bit thrown together, like not a lot of effort was put into it. Considering the group is fairly new, I thought they might try to give the cover a cool and eye-catching look that will draw people in in stores and make them stand out on the shelves among the other CDs.

So even though this cover is nice, it isn’t great in my opinion. I’m not sure if there will be a limited edition of this album yet but at this point I’m doubting it.

There are going to be 6-8 new songs on this album. All of them will be H!P or non-H!P songs. I’m hoping their covers of Morning Musume’s Roman ~ My Dear Boy ~ and Sexy Boy will be in there, as they sounded awesome performed live.

The released date is May 22nd.

Leave a Reply

Categories

