Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 19, 2013

Track list for LoVendoR’s Upcoming Cover Album

This is the track list for the group’s upcoming mini cover album Cover the Rock.

CD Tracklist:

1. Nemurenai Yoru (Original: Bonnie Pink)
2. Kyou Made Soshite Ashita Kara
3. Kokki Hatameku Moto ni
4. Ameagari no Yozora ni
5. Shunkashuutou (Original: Izumiya Shigeru)
6. Tadoritsuitara Itsumo Amefuri
7. Rakuyou (Original: ORANGE RANGE)
8. Joukyou Monogatari (Original: Sharam Q)

DVD Tracklist

1. Joukyou Monogatari
2. Shunkashuutou (LIVE Ver.)
3. Ameagari no Yozora ni

This album looks awesome from what I can tell just by this. I can’t wait to see the girl’s take on each song. I haven’t heard many of the cover songs before so LoVendoR’s version will be fresh without any bias from me.

The DVD Tracklist I believe is all live versions. Also, the songs without mentions of original artists are original LoVendoR songs. I think they should have released them as singles or maybe even a separate mini album with just their original songs, and the cover album given more covers (like some of the Momusu songs performed during their concerts). But oh well.

The release date is set for May 22nd.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: