Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | May 21, 2013

Tsugunaga Momoko to Release Essay Photobook

Tsugunaga Momoko will be releasing a photo essay book. The book is untitled.

The book’s release date is set on Nyan Nyan Day, which is June 22nd. I can see that Momo’s idol character is going even further than I think it needs to.

It’s been a while since Hello! Project has done essay books, so I guess this is a nice release for those who like these types of things. I don’t know what to expect from this release but I’m sure it’ll have something to do with her idol character. And I’m sure she’ll ask us for her forgiveness as always. 🙂

I’ll update when more information is available!

Leave a Reply

Categories

