Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | June 2, 2013

Yaguchi Mari and her husband to Divorce

Yes, you read right. Divorce.

I knew this was coming, and I thought about it the other day, I just didn’t know when.

For those who don’t know – Yaguchi was caught cheating on her husband with a male model. He came home from a location shoot early and found her in bed with him, and also noticed earlier on that when he came home the bed sheets were always new. Yaguchi didn’t lie about it either, as she publicity apologized to him. They’ve been living in separate apartments since February (and notice, that’s when Yaguchi stopped blogging).

According to the divorce papers, they are splitting due to infidelity and apparently, domestic violence (by Nakamura).

It’s sad to see this happen, as they seemed so happy and in love, and he seemed like he truly loved her. But she made a mistake, like people do, so I haven’t lost any respect for her – but as a fan and fellow human being, I’m disappointed in her and her actions. It’s sad that they couldn’t get past it but really, if my husband or boyfriend cheated on me I wouldn’t want to stay with them either, so I understand his choice of divorce. And obviously, I don’t believe the domestic violence claims, but we’ll have to see how it all pans out. I just worry that this incident could effect Yaguchi’s future relationships…

I wish them both good luck and future happiness.

Leave a Reply

Categories

