Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | November 20, 2013

Update on Karin!

Hello everyone. This post is a small one, because I just wanted to quickly update you on Karin-chan’s injury.

She is fully recovered now! She performed at a recent H!P concert and everything so, she is back to dancing comfortably.

There is going to be a Karin version of the dance shot for Ijiwaru Shinaide Dakishimete yo, although I believe this will only be posted on their channel and may not be released on DVD with the single (but it could be put on another DVD in the future, I’m sure). They just finished filming it the other day.

So that’s just a small update to let you all know she is well again! I’m happy to see it and I’m sure you all are too!

If I get any more information on any of the stuff in this post I will update it accordingly.

Leave a Reply

Categories

