Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | February 27, 2014

Berryz 2nd Best Of

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve made any posts. School has been hectic! Anyways, I have a few posts for today.

I had no idea this was being released, so I apologize for my lateness. I feel like this wasn’t at all advertised.

So Berryz has released their second best-of album, which is also to celebrate their 10th Anniversary. The album has two editions, Regular and Limited, with the limited containing a DVD. The first press of all editions comes with a poster of 6 kinds! Here’s the covers and tracklist:

Regular:

20140227-181334.jpg

Limited:

20140227-181340.jpg

CD:
1. Motto Zutto Issho ni Itakatta
2. Golden Chinatown
3. Asian Celebration
4. Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai (2013ver.)
5. Succha ka Meccha ka~
6. WANT!
7. cha cha SING
8. Be Genki
9. Yononaka Barairo
10. Heroine ni Narou ka!
11. Kimi no Tomodachi
12. Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!
13. Rival
14. Dakishimete Dakishimete
15. Happiness ~Koufuku Kangei!~
16. Koiseyo!
17. Onna no Ko ni Shika Wakannai Choudo ga Aru no

Once the DVD tracklist is available I will update this post! I do know that it contains long interviews with the members, which I’m assuming is similar to C-ute’s cover best-of album last year.

The album was released February 26th 2014.

Leave a Reply

Categories

