Posted by: hinaichigo1713 | February 27, 2014

Morning Musume Coupling Collection Vol. 2

Morning Musume is set to released their second coupling collection album, going from their 41st single up to their 54th.

The album is being released in Regular and Limited editions. Here’s the covers and CD tracklist:





Disc 1

1. Aishite Aishite Ato Ippun
2. Nakidasu Kamo Shirenai yo
3. Tomo
4. Kura Zushi Bikkurapon! (Muten Musume)
5. Aisare Sugiru Koto wa Nai no yo
6. Motto Aishite Hoshii no
7. Yamete yo! Sindbad
8. Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai!
9. Jishin Motte Yume wo Motte Tobitatsu Kara (Takahashi Ai solo)
10. Kanashiki Koi no Melody
11. Watashi ga Ite Kimi ga Iru
12. Egao ni Namida ~THANK YOU! DEAR MY FRIENDS~ (Niigaki Risa solo)
13. Watashi no Jidai! (Morning Musume Rokkies)
14. Aisaretai no ni… (Morning Musume Qki)
15. Seishun Domannaka (Morning Musume Tenkigumi

Disc 2

15. Futsuu no Shoujo A (Tanaka Reina, Sato Masaki, Kudo Haruka)
16. Daisuki 100 Manten (Fukumura Mizuki, Ishida Ayumi)
17. Shinnen Dake wa Tsuranukitoose!(Michishige Sayumi, Ikuta Erina, Sayashi Riho, Suzuki Kanon, Iikubo Haruna)
18. Love Innovation
19. Happy Daisakusen
20. Aishuu Romantic (Michishige Sayumi, Fukumura Mizuki)
21. Watashi no Dekkai Hana (Tanaka Reina, Iikubo Haruna, Ishida Ayumi)
22. Nani wa Tomo Are! (Ikuta Erina, Suzuki Kanon, Sato Masaki, Kudo Haruka)
23. Daisuki Dakara Zettai ni Yurusanai (Sayashi Riho, Oda Sakura)
24. A B C D E-cha E-cha Shitai
25. Tokimeku Tokimeke (Michishige Sayumi, Fukumura Mizuki, Ikuta Erina, Iikubo Haruna, Ishida Ayumi)
26. Itsumo to Onnaji Seifuku de (Sayashi Riho, Suzuki Kanon, Sato Masaki, Kudo Haruka, Oda Sakura)
27. Rock no Teigi (Tanaka Reina solo)
28. Makeru Kishinai Kon’ya no Shoubu
29. Bouya (Michishige Sayumi, Fukumura Mizuki, Iikubo Haruna, Sato Masaki, Kudo Haruka)
30. Funwari Koibito Ichinensei (Ikuta Erina, Sayashi Riho, Suzuki Kanon, Ishida Ayumi, Oda Sakura)

(I’ll update this post when I have the DVD tracklist!)

I think the whole ’14 thing falls apart about here, because although they’re are listed as the new name, none of these couplings are actually under the new name. Which is why it should be changed back. Let’s hope Tsunku realizes this soon…

Anyways, the covers are brilliant! I have to say it took me a minute to recognize some of the girls, but they all look fierce and so grown up! Look at Zuuki!! She’s rocking it!

Also, I think we have some competition with Juice=Juice going on as their new single drops the same day! I haven’t seen this before in H!P, so it’s interesting. I think MM will probably (most likely) outsell them, but good luck to Juice=Juice anyways! I prefer their release over MM’s, even though I have yet to hear either song on J=J’s new single (speaking of which, I will have a post soon with the covers and tracklists! Sorry for the wait!)

The album releases March 12th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: