5 (FIVE)



“5 (FIVE)” is the fifth studio album by Berryz Kobo and was released September 10th 2008. The album was released in both limited and regular editions, with the limited coming with a bonus DVD and the first press of the regular edition came with a photo card. The album reached #11 on the Oricon charts and charted for three weeks, selling 14,415 copies.


CD Tracklist
1. HAPPY! Stand Up
2. Kono Yubi Tomare! (Tsugunaga Momoko, Tokunaga Chinami, Sudo Maasa)
3. Baka ni Shinaide (Shimizu Saki, Natsuyaki Miyabi, Kumai Yurina, Sugaya Risako)
4. Yuke Yuke Monkey Dance
5. Ah Merry-go-round (Shimizu Saki, Tsugunaga Momoko)
6. CLAP! (Tokunaga Chinami, Natsuyaki Miyabi, Kumai Yurina)
7. REAL LOVE (Sugaya Risako solo)
8. Yume wo Hitotsubu ~Berryz Kamen Ending Theme~ )
9. Dschinghis Khan
10. Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi
11. BE
12. Special Genera~tion (Eccentric Remix)

Limited DVD Tracklist
Berryz Kobo Festival ~2008 Natsu~
1. Event Part 1
2. Maji Good Chance Summer
3. Event Part 2
4. Yuke Yuke Monkey Dance
5. Ending
6. Handshake Event

Members at time of release

  • Shimizu Saki
  • Tsugunaga Momoko
  • Tokunaga Chinami
  • Sudo Maasa
  • Natsuyaki Miyabi
  • Ishimura Maiha
  • Kumai Yurina
  • Sugaya Risako

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: