Piriri to Yukou


Single V


Berryz Kobo’s third single, Piriri to Yukou!, was released on May 26th 2004. The single reached #37 on the Oricon charts and charted for four weeks, selling 10,476 copies. The Single V was released June 9th 2004.


CD Tracklist
1. Piriri to Yukou!
2. Kacchoee!
3. Piriri to Yukou! (Instrumental)

Single V
1. Piriri to Yukou! (PV)
2. Piriri to Yukou! (Close-up ver.)
3. Making of

Members at time of release

  • Shimizu Saki
  • Tsugunaga Momoko
  • Tokunaga Chinami
  • Sudo Maasa
  • Natsuyaki Miyabi
  • Ishimura Maiha
  • Kumai Yurina
  • Sugaya Risako

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: