Specail Generation


Single V


Berryz Kobo’s 6th single was released on March 30th 2005. The first press of the single and the Single V came with a photo card. The single reached #7 on the Oricon charts and charted for four weeks, selling 24,449 copies. The Single V was released April 20th 2005.


CD Tracklist
1. Special Generation
2. Koishiteru Toki wa Itsumo…
3. Special Generation (Instrumental)

Single V DVD
1. Special Generation (PV)
2. Special Generation (Dance shot. ver)
3. Making of

Members at time of release

  • Shimizu Saki
  • Tsugunaga Momoko
  • Tokunaga Chinami
  • Sudo Maasa
  • Natsuyaki Miyabi
  • Ishimura Maiha
  • Kumai Yurina
  • Sugaya Risako

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: