Regular Limited A
Limited B Limited C

Single V

Event Vs


The group’s 30th single was released on December 19th 2012. It came in regular, limited A, B, and C editions, with Limited A and B coming with bonus DVDs. All limited editions and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card which, when entered in a lottery, could win a ticket to one of the single’s launch events. The Single V was released December 26th.

The single reached number 3 in the Oricon weekly rankings and sold a total of 28,157 copies.


CD Tracklist
1. WANT!
2. Yuuki wo Kudasai!
3. WANT! (Instrumental)

Limited A DVD Tracklist
1. WANT! (Dance shot ver.)

Limited B DVD Tracklist
1. WANT! (Dance shot ver. II)

Single V Tracklist
1. WANT! (Music Video)
2. WANT! (Another ver.)
3. Making of

Event V Tracklist
1. WANT! (Shimizu Saki Solo Ver.)
2. WANT! (Tsugunaga Momoko Solo Ver.)
3. WANT! (Tokunaga Chinami Solo Ver.)
4. WANT! (Sudo Maasa Solo Ver.)
5. WANT! (Natsuyaki Miyabi Solo Ver.)
6. WANT! (Kumai Yurina Solo Ver.)
7. WANT! (Sugaya Risako Solo Ver.)

Members at time of release

  • Shimizu Saki
  • Tsugunaga Momoko
  • Tokunaga Chinami
  • Sudo Maasa
  • Natsuyaki Miyabi
  • Ishimura Maiha
  • Kumai Yurina
  • Sugaya Risako

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: