Partenza is Buono!’s first mini-album and was released on August 10th 2011. The first press edition came with a photo card. The mini-album reached #21 on the Oricon charts and charted for two weeks, selling 5,904 copies. The album’s 3rd track (FrankincenseΨ) and 8th track (1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou) are covers songs.


1. Partenza ~Let’s Go!!!~
2. Zassou no Uta
3. FrankincenseΨ (Natsuyaki Miyabi solo)
4. My alright sky (Suzuki Airi solo)
5. Natsu Dakara!
6. Kia Ora Gracias Arigato (Tsugunaga Momoko solo)
8. 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: