Aitai Lonely Christmas


Event V


C-ute’s 14th single was released December 1st 2010. The single was released in 3 editions: regular, limited A and Limited B, with both limiteds containing bonus DVDs. The limited editions and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card which, when entered into a lottery, could win a ticket to one of the single’s release events where the Event V was being sold. The single reached #6 on the Oricon charts and charted for three weeks, selling 26,238 copies. There was no Single V for this single, and the Dance shot, Making of, and PV were featured on C-ute’s 3rd PV collection DVD “ºC-ute Music V Tokushuu (3) ~Cutie Visual~”. The Dance shot ver. was also not featured in the PV, which is a first for C-ute and rare in Hello! Project.


CD Tracklist
1. Aitai Lonely Christmas
2. Seishun! Mugen Power
3. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Instrumental)

Limited A DVD
1. Aitai Lonely Christams (Christmas House ver.)

Limited B DVD
1. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Christmas Night ver.)

Event V
1. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Yajima Maimi Close-up ver.)
2. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Nakajima Saki Close-up ver.)
3. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Suzuki Airi Close-up ver.)
4. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Okai Chisato Close-up ver.)
5. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Hagiwara Mai Close-up ver.)

Members at time of release

  • Yajima Maimi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Airi
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwara Mai

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: