Bye! Bye! Bye!


Single V

Event V


Bye Bye Bye! was released on April 15th 2009. The single was released in both limited and regular editions, with the limited containing a bonus DVD. The limited edition and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card used to enter a lottery where tickets could be won to an event. The single reached #4 on the Oricon chart and charted for four weeks, selling 27,918 copies.

Since Kanna Arihara was on hiatus at the time of recording (before later leaving the group without ever having returned), it was the first single not to feature every current member. Yajima and Suzuki are the lead vocalists. Mai Hagiwara is the minor vocalist and the center.


CD Tracklist
1. Bye Bye Bye!
2. Go Go Go!
3. Bye Bye Bye! (Instrumental)

Limited DVD
1. Bye Bye Bye! (Dance shot ver.)

Single V
1. Bye Bye Bye! (PV)
2. Bye Bye Bye! (Close-up ver.)
3. PV Making of

Event V
1.Bye Bye Bye! (Umeda Erika Close-up Ver.)
2.Bye Bye Bye! (Yajima Maimi Close-up Ver.)
3.Bye Bye Bye! (Nakajima Saki Close-up Ver.)
4.Bye Bye Bye! (Suzuki Airi Close-up Ver.)
5.Bye Bye Bye! (Okai Chisato Close-up Ver.)
6.Bye Bye Bye! (Hagiwara Mai Close-up Ver.)

Members at time of release

  • Umeda Erika
  • Yajima Maimi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Airi
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwara Mai

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: