Chou! Wonderful 6



C-ute’s sixth album was released April 6th 2011. The album was released in regular and limited editions with the limited containing a bonus DVD. The album debuted at number 20 in the Oricon Weekly Albums Chart, remaining in the chart for 3 weeks and selling 7,716 copies.


Regular CD
1. Chou! Wonderful
2. Midnight Temptation
3. Kiss me Aishiteru
4. Iza, Susume! Steady Go!
5. Rururururu
6. Wakaretakunai…
7. Aitai Lonely Christmas
8. Circle
9. Dance de Bakoon!
10. 3ban Home 3 Ryōme
11. Campus Life ~Umarete Kite Yokatta~

Limited DVD
1. Aitai Lonely Christmas (White Christmas Ver.)
2. Kiss Me Aishiteru (Dance Shot Ver.)
3. Jacket Satsuei Making
4. Kiss Me Aishiteru (Dance Lesson Making

Members at time of release

  • Yajima Maimi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Airi
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwara Mai

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: