Okina Ai de Motenashite



C-ute’s 3rd indie single, Ookina Ai de Motenashite, was released July 9th 2006. The song was used as the second ending theme song for the anime Kirarin☆Revolution.


1. Ookina Ai de Motenashite
2. Ookina Ai de Motenashite (Intrumental)

Members at time of release

  • Umeda Erika
  • Yajima Maimi
  • Murakami Megumi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Airi
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwara Mai
  • Arihana Kanna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: