Sakura Chirari


Single V

Event V


C-ute’s debut major single, Sakura Chirari, was released on February 21st 2007. The single was released in regular and limited editions, with the limited coming in special packaging and with a photo booklet. The first press of the regular edition and the Single V came with a photo card. The limited edition and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card used to enter a lottery where tickets could be won to an event. The single reached #5 on the Oricon charts and charted for three weeks, selling 26,595 copies. The Single V was released on 28th.


CD Tracklist
1. Sakura Chiari
3. Sakura Chiari (Instrumental)

Single V
1. Sakura Chiari (PV)
2. Sakura Chiari (Close-up)
3. Making of

Event V
1.Sakura Chirari (Close-up Live Ver. at Nihon Seinenkan)

  • Performance from °C-ute Debut Tandoku Concert 2007 Haru ~Hajimatta yo! Cutie Show~

2. Sakura Chirari (Dance Shot Ver.)
3. Sakura Chirari (TV SPOT)

Members at time of release

  • Umeda Erika
  • Yajima Maimi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Airi
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwara Mai
  • Arihana Kanna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: