Morning Musume’s first cover and tribute album was released on November 26, 2008. The album features songs by the late Yū Aku for the defunct duo Pink Lady and other musicians.


1. Nagisa no Sindbad
2. Dō ni mo Tomaranai
3. Izakaya
4. Pepper Keibu (Album version)
5. Shiroi Chō no Samba
6. Seishun Jidai
7. Ringo Satsujin Jiken
8. Romance (Album version)
9. Machi no Akari
10. Koi no Dial 6700
11. Pin Pon Pan Taisō
12. Watashi no Aoi Tori
13. Johnny e no Dengen
14. UFO

Members at time of release

    5th generation:

  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa
    6th generation:

  • Kamei Eri
  • Mishichge Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina
    7th generation:

  • Kusumi Koharu
    8th generation:

  • Mitsui Aika
  • JunJun
  • LinLin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: