Koko ni Iruzee!



The group’s sixteenth single was released October 30, 2002 under Zetima Records. The single peaked at number 1 on the Oricon Charts.

Two years after the release of the single, Morning Musume producer Tsunku covered the song along with “Mr. Moonlight: Ai no Big Band” and is featured in his album Take 1. Tsuji Nozomi released her own rendition of the song on May 16, 2007 as the opening theme of the anime Robby and Kerobby and as her debut single under the same label of the original version. Though the main track is “Koko ni Iruzee!”, the coupling track is different and is named “Happy My Friend.”


CD Tracklist
1. Koko ni Iruzee
2. Jun Lover
3. Koko ni Lruzee (Instrumental)

Members at time of release

1st generation:

  • Abe Natsumi
  • Iida Kaori

2nd generation:

  • Yasuda Kei
  • Yaguchi Mari

4th generation:

  • Yoshizawa Hitomi
  • Ishikawa Rika
  • Tsuji Nozomi
  • Kago Ai

5th generation:

  • Konno Asami

  • Ogawa Makoto
  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: