Morning Musume All Singles Complete ~10th Anniversary~



Morning Musume All Singles Complete ~10th Anniversary~ was released on October 24th 2007. The album is a compilation of the first 34 singles from the group, covering every A-side track from each of their singles since their major debut in 1997. It was released in two editions: the normal edition, wich contained only the two CDs, and the limited edition, which came with an alternative cover and a bonus DVD.

The cover of the regular edition is a recreation of the cover used for the group’s 7th single “Love Machine”, and the limited edition cover is a recreation of the cover used for their 1st single “Morning Coffee”.


Disc 1

1. Morning Coffee
2. Summer Night Town
3. Daite Hold on Me!
4. Memory Seishun no Hikari
5. Manatsu no Kousen
6. Furusato
7. Love Machine
8. Koi no Dance Site
9. Happy Summer Wedding
10. I Wish
11. Renai Revolution 21
12. The Peace!
13. Mr. Moonlight ~Ai no Big Band~
14. Souda! We’re Alive
15. Do it! Now
16. Koko ni Iruzee!
17. Morning Musume no Hyokkori Hyōtanjima

Disc 2

1. As For One Day
2. Shabondama
3. Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~
4. Ai Araba It’s All Right
5. Roman ~My Dear Boy~
6. Joshi Kashimashi Monogatary
7. Namida ga Tomaranai Hōkago
8. The Manpower!!!
9. Osaka Koi no Uta
10. Iroppoi Jirettai
11. Chokkan 2 ~Nogashita Sakana wa Ōkiizo!~
12. Sexy Boy ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~
13. Ambitious! Yashinteki de Ii Jan
14. Aruiteru
15. Eago Yes Nude
16. Kanashimi Twilight
17. Onna ni Sachi Are
18. Hello to You ~Hello! Project 10 Shūnen Kinen Theme~ (Hello to You ~Hello! Project 10th Anniversary Theme~

Members at time of release

    5th generation:

  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa
    6th generation:

  • Kamei Eri
  • Mishichge Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina
    7th generation:

  • Kusumi Koharu
    8th generation:

  • Mitsui Aika
  • JunJun
  • LinLin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: