Onna ni Sachi Are


Single V


The group’s 34th single was released July 25th 2007. The single reached #2 on the Oricon charts and charted for five weeks, selling 50,812 copies. The single was released in limited A, limited B, and regular editions. The limited A came with a bonus DVD and limited B came in special packaging and with a booklet. Both limited editions and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card which, when entered in a lottery, could win a ticket to one of the single’s launch events.

This is the first single to feature “forgien exchange students” from China, Junjun and Linlin, who were apart of the 8th generation.


CD Tracklist
1. Onna ni Sachi Are
2. Please! Jiyuu no Tobira
3. Onna ni Sachi Are (Instrumental)

Limited A DVD Tracklist
1. Onna ni Sachi Are (Dance shot ver.)

Single V Tracklist
1. Onna ni Sachi Are (PV)
2. Kanashimi Twilight (Close up ver.)

Members at time of release

5th generation:

  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa

6th generation:

  • Fujimoto Miki

  • Kamei Eri
  • Michishige Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina

7th generation:

  • Kusumi Koharu

8th generation:

  • Mitsui Aika
  • LinLin
  • JunJun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: