Platinum 9 DISC



The group’s 9th album was released March 18th 2009. The album was released in both limited and regular editions, with the limited containing a bonus DVD and the first press of the regular edition coming with one of ten photo cards, one of each member and one of the group.


CD Tracklist

2. Resonant Blue
3. Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
4. Take off is now!
5. Naichau Kamo
6. Watashi no Miryoku ni Kizukanai Donkan na Hito
7. Guruguru JUMP
8. Mikan
9. Jounetsu no Kiss wo Hitotsu
10. It’s You
11. Onna ni Sachi Are
12. Kataomoi no Owari ni
13. Kanashimi Twilight

Limited Edition DVD Tracklist

1. Naichau Kamo (Takahashi Ai Ver.)
2. Naichau Kamo (Niigaki Risa Ver.)
3. Naichau Kamo (Kamei Eri Ver.)
4. Naichau Kamo (Michishige Sayumi Ver.)
5. Naichau Kamo (Tanaka Reina Ver.)
6. Naichau Kamo (Kusumi Koharu Ver.)
7. Naichau Kamo (Mitsui Aika Ver.)
8. Naichau Kamo (Junjun Ver.)
9. Naichau Kamo (Linlin Ver.)

  • Performances from Hello! Project 2009 Winter Wonderful Hearts Kouen ~Kakumei Gannen~

10. Naichau Kamo
11. Renai Revolution 21

Members at time of release

    5th generation:

  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa
    6th generation:

  • Kamei Eri
  • Mishichge Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina
    7th generation:

  • Kusumi Koharu
    8th generation:

  • Mitsui Aika
  • JunJun
  • LinLin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: