Roman ~My Dear Boy~


Single V


The group’s twenty-second single was released on May 12th 2004 and reached #4 on the Oricon charts and charted for six weeks, selling 87,255 copies. The single was released in both limited and regular editions, with the limited coming in special packaging and with five B3-sized mini posters

The song was used as the theme song for the musical HELP!! Acchii Chikyuu wo Samasunda which the group starred in.


CD Tracklist
1. Roman ~My Dear Boy~
2. Fine Emotion!
3. Roman ~My Dear Boy~ (Instrumental)

Single V Tracklist
1. Roman ~My Dear Boy~ (PV)
2. Roman ~My Dear Boy~ (Close-up ver.)
3. Making of

Members at time of release

1st generation:

  • Iida Kaori

2nd generation:

  • Yaguchi Mari

4th generation:

  • Yoshizawa Hitomi
  • Ishikawa Rika
  • Tsuji Nozomi
  • Kago Ai

5th generation:

  • Konno Asami

  • Ogawa Makoto
  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa

6th generation:

  • Fujimoto Miki

  • Kamei Eri
  • Michishige Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: