The group’s first mini-albums was released March 21st 2007. The album was released in both limited and regular editions, with the limited containing a bonus DVD and the regular coming with a 2 photo cards, one of the group and a Mitsui Aika solo one. The track numbers 2 and 3 for the bonus DVD are live recordings from the Hello! Project Winter Wonderful Hearts 2007 Otome Gokoro concert.


CD Tracklist

1. Genki+
2. Aruiteru (Album Edit)
3. Mirai no Taiyō
4. Egao Yes Nude (Album Mix)
5. Haru Beautiful Every Day
6. Sexy Boy (Soyokaze ni Yorisotte)
7. Ambitious! Yashinteki de Ii Jan
8. Sono Deai no Tame ni (Hitomi Yoshizawa with Morning Musume)
9. Shanimuni Paradise (Takahashi Ai, Fujimoto Miki, Niigaki Risa, and Tanaka Reina)
10. Takara no Hako (Sayumi Michishige and Koharu Kusumi)
11. Be Positive!

Limited Edition DVD Tracklist

1. Egao Yes Nude (Close-up ver.)
2. Ambitious! Yashinteki de Ii Jan
3. Do it! Now

Members at time of release

    4th generation:

  • Yoshizawa Hitomi
    5th generation:

  • Takahashi Ai
  • Niigaki Risa
    6th generation:

  • Fujimoto Miki
  • Kamei Eri
  • Mishichge Sayumi
  • Tanaka Reina
    7th generation:

  • Kusumi Koharu
    8th generation:

  • Mitsui Aika

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: